Virtual, Instructor-led
Community & Territorial Land Use Planning | Project Management Essentials Workshop

 Dates 2022:
  Jan 11 - Feb 03
  Feb 15 - March 10

 Location:
 Virtual

 Duration: Every Tues & Thurs
1:00PM - 4:00PM EST;
2:00PM - 5:00PM AST; 12:00PM - 3:00PM CST

 Fee: $ 1,700.00
Groups of 5 or more: $ 1,550.00

 Format: Virtual   Instuctor-led

 Audience:
 
Chief and Council, Senior Management (Territorial Stewardship, Lands, Referrals Officers, Planners, Environmental Coordinators, Economic Development, Consultation)

 PDUs: 24

 

 Learn More

 

Virtual, Instructor-led
Conservation & Stewardship | Project Management Planning Workshop

 Dates 2021:
  Nov 30 - Dec 23

 Location:
 Virtual

 Duration: Every Tues & Thurs | 1:00PM - 4:00PM EST

 Fee: $ 1,600.00
Groups of 5 or more: $ 1,450.00

 Format: Virtual   Instuctor-led

 Audience:
 
Chief and Council, Senior Management (Territorial Stewardship, Lands, Referrals Officers, Planners, Environmental Coordinators, Economic Development, Consultation), Land Guardians

 PDUs: 24

 

 Learn More

 

Virtual, Instructor-led 
Project Management Professional (PMP) | Exam Prep Intensive

 Dates 2022:
 Jan 10 - April 25

 Location:  Virtual

 Duration: 14 weeks

 Fee: $ 4,800.00

 Format: Virtual (Streaming) Instuctor-led

 Audience:
 
Indigenous Communities & Organizations

Conservation Authorities & Organizations

Environmental Consulting | Project Managers, Leaders, Coordinators, Team Members

 PDUs: 35

 

Learn More